Wataniya and WordPress logos

While chatting with a friend yesterday who happens to work for Wataniya and happened to have their logo as his display image; I realized that the WordPress and Wataniya logos look somewhat similar. Couldn’t find a better resolution image for Wataniya’s logo.

wordpress-logo.jpg wataniya_logo.jpg

7 Responses to “Wataniya and WordPress logos”


  1. 1 Financy May 1, 2007 at 6:11 pm

    Stealers !!!

  2. 2 zyzz July 28, 2013 at 11:12 am

    Whey is the watery substance that flows from milk when solids are pressed
    out for making cheese. Almost all the persons who occupied
    in muscle maximization exercises used to consumes these types
    of supplements to make the body more manageable to the energetic physical
    training they undergo. Tina Chandler, who placed
    3rd in last year’s contest, came in in the best shape of her career and much improved with thick muscle bellies, symmetry, and definition, as well as beauty, and many fans believed she should have won, however the judges thought otherwise.

  3. 3 ripped rx no2 blast scam August 21, 2014 at 5:31 pm

    What a information of un-ambiguity and preserveness of valuable familiarity concerning
    unpredicted feelings.

  4. 4 Raspberry Ketone Side Effects September 1, 2014 at 7:42 pm

    This is the right webpage for anybody who wants to find
    out about this topic. You realize so much its almost
    tough to argue with you (not that I really will
    need to…HaHa). You definitely put a brand new spin on a
    subject which has been discussed for many years.
    Wonderful stuff, just great!

  5. 5 cause low testosterone September 17, 2014 at 1:21 pm

    What’s Taking place i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve discovered It positively useful and it has helped me out loads.
    I hope to contribute & assist other users like its aided me.

    Great job.

  6. 6 When To Use Deer Antler Spray September 18, 2014 at 7:33 pm

    I do not even know how I finished up here, however I thought this post
    was great. I don’t recognize who you might be
    but definitely you’re going to a famous blogger for
    those who aren’t already. Cheers!

  7. 7 Kantawan” è diventato il vincitore ancora una volta September 3, 2016 at 12:56 am

    I read this piece of writing completely on the topic of the difference
    of newest and preceding technologies, it’s amazing article.


Leave a comment




Who Am I?

A Pakistani living and working in Kuwait who enjoys movies, gadgets, photography, technology, cars and a good book. This blog is all about things that interest me and what is going on in My Life.

Latest Photos

RSS Top Movies

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

My Bookmarks

Calendar Archives

April 2007
S M T W T F S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930