Oracle bought Sun

This is pretty big news. The headers on the websites of both Sun and Oracle are as shown below. Not saying the same thing exactly.

oraclesun_640x480

Click here to read what Sun is saying about it.

2 Responses to “Oracle bought Sun”


  1. 1 David Wong April 21, 2009 at 5:05 pm

    Hi,

    Good day to you Sabah Kamal, how are you. I am happy that finally i can contact with you. You know every time i search keyword for Sabah, your name will be at the top rank on google search. i`m wonder why? dont why i so interested to contact is because your name Sabah is actually my home land name as well. i not sure whether you know there is a place also called Sabah. and is located at Malaysia and most of the people visit here before will called this place as Malaysian Borneo. well hope we can be friend and if do have time please visit my blog at http://malaysiamyheaven.blogspot.com. Thanks

  2. 2 Sabah Hussain April 23, 2009 at 11:43 am

    David: Yeah, I was aware of that though I’ve not visited Sabah. I’ve been to KL and Penang a few years back with my wife and it was an amazing trip.


Leave a comment




Who Am I?

A Pakistani living and working in Kuwait who enjoys movies, gadgets, photography, technology, cars and a good book. This blog is all about things that interest me and what is going on in My Life.

Latest Photos

RSS Top Movies

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

My Bookmarks

Calendar Archives

April 2009
S M T W T F S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930