iPhone launch date equals my birthday

iPhone’s official launch date has been announced. Guess what – it coincides with my birthday! So am I getting a surprise present from Apple? Maybe this could serve as the push I need to make that Apple cross-over (hint, hint).

Steve, are you reading this?

If not, then Bill, are you?

2 Responses to “iPhone launch date equals my birthday”


  1. 1 shira June 6, 2007 at 11:54 am

    It’s a totally worth while switch to make! Their technology is infinitely more advanced. I regret switching out of the apple technology….

  2. 2 Sabah Hussain June 6, 2007 at 1:14 pm

    shira: Why did you switch out, and why can’t you switch back in?
    I’m aware of the much hyped technological superiority of Apple, however, the high cost of the switch makes me hesitate.
    Apple may have its edge(s) but it doesn’t beat the convenience and economical feasibility of PCs – always IMHO.


Leave a Reply

Who Am I?

A Pakistani living and working in Kuwait who enjoys movies, gadgets, photography, technology, cars and a good book. This blog is all about things that interest me and what is going on in My Life.

Latest Photos

RSS Top Movies

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

My Bookmarks

Calendar Archives

June 2007
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

