Movie seller at work

 film_roll.jpg

Once a week this guy comes in carrying his bag and discreetly walks into the ‘take a break’ room on my floor. Soon after you notice people randomly drifting in and then walking out with plastic bags. Turns out this guy is the DVD seller. I too have now become part of his growing clientele and purchase 2-3 DVDs from him every now and then. It sure beats running to Hawally (local computer and movies have-it-all place in Kuwait) every now and then for my stuff.

1 Response to “Movie seller at work”


  1. 1 Brittany June 25, 2013 at 6:13 am

    Yesterday, while I was at work, my cousin stole my apple
    ipad and tested to see if it can survive a 40 foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation.
    My apple ipad is now destroyed and she has 83 views.

    I know this is totally off topic but I had to share it with
    someone!


Leave a Reply

Who Am I?

A Pakistani living and working in Kuwait who enjoys movies, gadgets, photography, technology, cars and a good book. This blog is all about things that interest me and what is going on in My Life.

Latest Photos

RSS Top Movies

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

My Bookmarks

Calendar Archives

May 2007
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

