Going to Lebanon

lebanon_flag.jpg

I’m off to Beirut next week. My manager recommended me for a critical training related to our core product and it may be a 2-3 weeks long session.

Since this is going to be a bit of a duration, I decided that both Maliha and Rohail should also come along. Even though I’ll be busy during the day with the training and perhaps some parts later on as well, since I’m also expected to follow-up on my regular day-to-day tasks; I still intend to take some time out for us to go sight-seeing around the city.

If anyone has any suggestions on where to go and what to see, do let me know.

Alhumdulillah, I’m really enjoying the fun, challenges and prosperity (technical and financial) that my current job offers. I can’t remember the last time I searched a job site, which was something I did at-least once a day previously.

Update: It has been delayed for a week or so… or more.

4 Responses to “Going to Lebanon”


  1. 1 Eddy May 11, 2007 at 8:50 pm

    I’ve heard that there are is a lot of greenery and mountains in lebanon. Might want to check that out. One thing in particular some friends told me about was a place called Jeita Grotto.

  2. 2 Sabah Hussain May 11, 2007 at 10:55 pm

    Thanks for the heads-up Eddy. I’ll be sure to check it out!

  3. 3 plastic surgery gone bad stories May 29, 2013 at 8:29 pm

    Hello! I simply want to give a huge thumbs up for the nice info you could
    have here on this post. I can be coming again to your blog for extra soon.

  4. 4 plastic surgery face lift procedure June 3, 2013 at 12:38 am

    Howdy! I simply would like to give a huge thumbs up for the good info you may have
    here on this post. I will probably be coming back to your weblog for extra soon.


Leave a Reply

Who Am I?

A Pakistani living and working in Kuwait who enjoys movies, gadgets, photography, technology, cars and a good book. This blog is all about things that interest me and what is going on in My Life.

Latest Photos

IMAG0976_1

IMAG0974_1

IMAG0972_1



People standing in front of the Viva office after evacuation

More Photos

RSS Top Movies

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

My Bookmarks

Calendar Archives

May 2007
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

