Going to Lahore

lahore-minar-e-pakistan-thumb.jpg

Tomorrow I will be going to Lahore on a work related trip. Since I’ve also received responsibility for our clients based in Pakistan and Bangladesh with respect to my department; we need to sit down with our team based in the Lahore office and work out best strategies.

The good thing is that it has been almost three years since I last went to Pakistan so I’m looking forward to it. However, what sucks is that I will be going alone and will surely miss Rohail as well as Maliha, however, in July all of us have a trip planned for Karachi.

1 Response to “Going to Lahore”



Leave a Reply

Who Am I?

A Pakistani living and working in Kuwait who enjoys movies, gadgets, photography, technology, cars and a good book. This blog is all about things that interest me and what is going on in My Life.

Latest Photos

RSS Top Movies

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

My Bookmarks

Calendar Archives

April 2007
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

