Graffiti-covered building – NYC

Just read here about this building (supposedly a warehouse) in New York City that is thoroughly covered in graffiti. Apparently you have to take permission to add your art if you go by the image below. Very interesting concept and a unique landmark!

Images courtesy of the blog here.

2 Responses to “Graffiti-covered building – NYC”


  1. 1 Lynne April 21, 2013 at 11:33 am

    Wow! This blog looks exactly like my old one! It’s on a totally

    different subject but it has pretty much the same layout and design. Excellent choice of colors!

  2. 2 cowboom site reviews September 3, 2013 at 11:52 pm

    I tend to acquire new baby clothes mainly because I shop the clearance section of the outlet
    shops, and wait till I have a 15-20% off coupon, so I finish up getting new clothes CHEAPER than the employed ones at thrift outlets!

    I buy most of our clothes off-season on clearance and project future
    sizes for my daughter. Her closet is full of things 2-5T (sorted
    by season inside of each size) and she just began wearing
    24 months! I get most items for $3 or significantly less
    just before the 15-20% off coupon! (The Children’s Place outlets are excellent for 99cent things in the event you check back regularly and use their scanner for cost checks, due to the fact they usually do not bother to sticker further markdowns on clearance items!) I happily get applied FREE clothes from my sister and pals though.


Leave a Reply

Who Am I?

A Pakistani living and working in Kuwait who enjoys movies, gadgets, photography, technology, cars and a good book. This blog is all about things that interest me and what is going on in My Life.

Latest Photos

IMAG0976_1

IMAG0974_1

IMAG0972_1



People standing in front of the Viva office after evacuation

More Photos

RSS Top Movies

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

My Bookmarks

Calendar Archives

March 2007
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

