My Monster THX-certified cables and Photography book are here

Even though I’ve not ordered a lot through U Shop We Ship, but I’m very satisfied with their performance so far.

I had ordered two sets of Monster THX-certified component cables and Understanding Exposure by Bryan Peterson on Amazon.

As soon as I got the delivery I took out the cables and hooked them up – one to my DVD player and the other one to my media player. So far I’m very pleased with the results and the images are looking sharper than before. Now I’m satisfied that I’m utilizing the potential that my HDTV Ready set offers.

I’ve already started reading this book. It is an easy read and is supposed to acquaint the reader with the basic concepts needed to achieve that ever-elusive ‘correct exposure’. The language used is pretty simple and the content is written in such a manner that it doesn’t matter whether you have a digital or conventional camera. Let’s see how this goes.

2 Responses to “My Monster THX-certified cables and Photography book are here”


  1. 1 Hämorrhoiden April 14, 2013 at 10:06 pm

    I create a comment each time I appreciate a article on a blog
    or if I have something to contribute to the conversation.
    It is a result of the fire communicated in the post I browsed.
    And on this post My Monster THX-certified cables and
    Photography book are here | My Life – Sabah Hussain. I
    was actually excited enough to write a leave a responsea response
    🙂 I do have 2 questions for you if it’s okay. Could it be simply me or does it look like like a few of these remarks appear like coming from brain dead individuals? 😛 And, if you are posting at additional online sites, I’d like to keep up with everything fresh you have to post.
    Could you make a list every one of all your public sites like your Facebook page,
    twitter feed, or linkedin profile?


  1. 1 Good shots « My Life - Sabah Hussain Trackback on March 11, 2007 at 10:32 am

Leave a Reply

Who Am I?

A Pakistani living and working in Kuwait who enjoys movies, gadgets, photography, technology, cars and a good book. This blog is all about things that interest me and what is going on in My Life.

Latest Photos

RSS Top Movies

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

My Bookmarks

Calendar Archives

March 2007
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

