Phone line fixed!

Finally after almost two months of frustration, our telephone line was fixed yesterday. Apparently 4-5 buildings were disconnected due to some cable upgrades but I really wish they (MOC) would plan these things more carefully as line disconnection for around 2 months is simply not acceptable.

Anyhow, its great to have the line back and first thing we did right after was to show Rohail to my parents on the webcam. Even though he was sleepy I’m sure they must have enjoyed watching him.

For now I’m pleased that my mobile bills will go down and hope that this doesn’t happen for a third time. Two disconnections within 3 months is bad enough.

1 Response to “Phone line fixed!”


  1. 1 internet service providers new geneva pa October 4, 2014 at 8:07 am

    Hurrah! Finally I got a weblog from where I be capable of actually take useful data
    regarding my study and knowledge.


Leave a Reply

Who Am I?

A Pakistani living and working in Kuwait who enjoys movies, gadgets, photography, technology, cars and a good book. This blog is all about things that interest me and what is going on in My Life.

Latest Photos

RSS Top Movies

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

My Bookmarks

Calendar Archives

March 2007
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

